Get in touch with us

Online Support - Monday to Sunday

Time Zone From To
GMT, U.K. - London 00.30 am 04.30 pm
IST, India - Punjab 06.00 am 10.00 pm
CST, U.S.A - Chicago 06.30 pm 10.30 am

Working Hours - Monday to Friday

Time Zone From To
GMT, U.K. - London 03.30 am 01.30 pm
IST, India - Punjab 09.00 am 07.00 pm
CST, U.S.A - Chicago 09.30 pm 07.30 am

Address

Zanetine Web Design,

2nd Floor, Goal Market,
Near Easy Day, Sultanwind Road.

Amritsar, 143001 - (PB) India

Email us at support@psdhtml5slice.com

We will reply as soon as possible

We would love to answer any questions that you have or help you get started with your order today! Just fill this form to contact us.

Your email is safe with us. privacy policy